This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

PreMedMe831

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello Friends!

Anyone else applying to the MSBS program??? Not the MSMS program... but the msBS program!

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 user
Hello Friends!

Anyone else applying to the MSBS program??? Not the MSMS program... but the msBS program![/QU

Hello! I'm currently a first year student in the MSBS program. Did you apply?

I applied to the MSBS program! I submitted my application last week. Hopefully we start hearing something soon!

Members don't see this ad :)
Hello! I'm currently a first year student in the MSBS program. Did you apply?
Did you attempt to apply to the COM? What are the success rate of this program for student applying to their COM after first year?

Has anyone heard back from the MSBS program yet?
they said if you havent heard back from them on your online application, it means you didn't get in... i emailed the admissions and the guy strait up told me.. how un professional??

Damn silent reject huh not even going bother letting the students know

Last edited:
I actually got a different answer when I contact WesternU. Lucas said they are still reviewing applications for the next few interview dates.

Reactions: 1 users
Complete silent here amigo

I am!! I'm still waiting back to hear from the program... is it super competitive?
Hi so sorry for the delay, we have been on Spring break last week. I know we are interviewing this Wednesday. Usually they do have another interview date in May as well. I believe the first group of interviewees were told everyone who interviewed will find out by May of a decision... I know they are going through a lot of applications, don't lose hope.

I am!! I'm still waiting back to hear from the program... is it super competitive?
Hi Pre-med! I hope the application process is going well for you hang in there... they are still looking through a lot of aps...