Wake Forest School of Medicine Class of 2014

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

livebetter

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
hey guys i'll def be attending wake forest for the class of 2014 and i just wanted to see how many others were out there. look forward to meeting you all!

oh and if anyone knows the best places to live, please let me know!

Members don't see this ad.

Members don't see this ad :)
I'll be attending, as well! Really looking forward to it, I loved WF when I interviewed there earlier this fall :)

I'm accepted, and still not 100% on where I'm going (lots of BIG decisions coming up)... but i think it would help with those decisions to get to know you guys. I'll start:
I'm a vandy undergrad, originally from florida (tough loss this weekend). Most of my friends are from the southeast, and I have a girlfriend from here in Tennessee. Oh, and my cousin graduated from WFUSM about 10 years ago

I'm accepted, and still not 100% on where I'm going (lots of BIG decisions coming up)... but i think it would help with those decisions to get to know you guys. I'll start:
I'm a vandy undergrad, originally from florida (tough loss this weekend). Most of my friends are from the southeast, and I have a girlfriend from here in Tennessee. Oh, and my cousin graduated from WFUSM about 10 years ago

hey its all good, 2 BCS championships since '06 is still pretty sick...i'm originally from chicago so a big Illinois and ND fan (tough decade for both haha). i'm looking forward to the nice weather though, winters are pretty brutal in the north. compared to other schools, it seemed wake forest to be the most fun. i got a good vibe from the school and the environment.