This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Cuenta Secreta

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
The program is totally self study. But its to the point that the professors are complete unqualified and exams have questions that are totally unfair. The university claims to have an English program, but its so fake. More than half of the professors can't even speak fluent english, meaning presentations are even in spanish. The dean has a superiority complex or something - cuz hes crazy and loves to tell you that youre basically a piece of ****. IT IS ALL A SCAM!!!!

Im currently a student and I've spend 2+ years here and I'm so transferring out to any place that might take me. Ive been pushed to the breaking point too many times - Close to mental breakdowns. And I'm not the only one. at least 5 of my class mates that i know of have had to see psychologists and therapists because of what this school does. It breaks you down, it destroys any motivation you have. And if you wanna complain? HAHAHA they laugh straight in your face and tell you thats basically what you signed up for. You're nothing more than money to them.

Classes can be from 8am-10pm, and then you have one exam every single week. And in the 7th, you have two exams every week.

Let's talk about the grading system now. You start out the semester with 100 points. Lets say the first exam is 20 points, that means the test is 40 questions meaning each question is worth half of a point. Let's say you score 50% in the exam - that means you missed 20 questions - minus 10 points. How is this scored? haha, now you subtract 10 points from the 100 you started with. Boom- after the first exam youre at a 90, say goodbye to getting an A.