This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

GDTBATH16

OMS-2
7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Did anyone apply to this year's application cycle? Feel free to post information or questions y'all have.

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 user
hey there,

my friend is looking to apply to the MED program for next year and was wondering if people who are not considered disadvantaged are considered for the class?

Reactions: 1 users
Hi I applied to the MED program this is my first time
Has anyone applied before and was accepted? I know they said March 1st-31st they ar evaluating then answers go out April 1st I saw in previous year posts people got answers before April 1st

Members don't see this ad :)
hey there,

my friend is looking to apply to the MED program for next year and was wondering if people who are not considered disadvantaged are considered for the class?
I’m sure they consider everyone

Hi I applied to the MED program this is my first time
Has anyone applied before and was accepted? I know they said March 1st-31st they ar evaluating then answers go out April 1st I saw in previous year posts people got answers before April 1st

I’ve applied before. They usually notify by the end of March or early April.

I’ve applied before. They usually notify by the end of March or early April.

Wow, we meet again GDTBATH. After last MED cycle I decided not to apply again and straight went for MD applications. I didn’t like the reasoning behind why I was waitlisted tbh. But its an amazing, well-known program so I hope you get in! You have a stronger chance since you’ve previously applied.

Anyone heard any news yet?

Fingers crossed!!!!! Oh man, not gonna the anxiety has been killling me lol best of luck!

Fingers crossed!!!!! Oh man, not gonna the anxiety has been killling me lol best of luck!