TouroCom Middletown Masters 2019-2020

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

omogedoctor

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
I've recently been accepted, and I'm very excited about this opportunity! Anyone else accepted, applying, or considering applying? I'm a non-traditional student and I'm hoping to find a female roommate, as the dorms seem rather expensive.

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 user
Yeah living in the dorms suck, we had 1 week without internet (no apology or compensation), there are cockroaches, the roof are leaking, the shared bathroom are moldy, kitchen is abysmal, and the Resident attendant is a never around!

Last edited:
  • Sad
I've recently been accepted, and I'm very excited about this opportunity! Anyone else accepted, applying, or considering applying? I'm a non-traditional student and I'm hoping to find a female roommate, as the dorms seem rather expensive.
Hi! I just started the application. What were your stats if you don't mind?

Members don't see this ad :)
I was also accepted into the program!

Hello, I finished submitted all my application materials yesterday. How long does it take to get notification of acceptance (or potential denial)?

Hi everyone! For those who will be taking summer anatomy and are looking for a place to stay, I will be subletting my room, which is 10 minutes walking distance from the Middletown campus. It is a one bedroom in a 3 bedroom house, so if you're interested, please inbox me and I will give you more details.

Yeah living in the dorms suck, we had 1 week without internet (no apology or compensation), there are cockroaches, the roof are leaking, the shared bathroom are moldy, kitchen is abysmal, and the Resident attendant is a never around!

Thanks for that info. They're quite pricey anyway so I figured I'd rather have my own place.