The Official 9/11/2010 MCAT Club!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

PotentialDexter

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
So it's going to be a sad day with the 9 year anniversary but post in here if you're taking the MCAT on this day!

Strategies? Preparation methods? Retaking/first time?

LET'S GOOOOO

Members don't see this ad.

Haha I was thinking about creating this thread but I got lazy and hoped someone else would do it. Way to step up!

This is my first time taking this test, and I'll be studying under a modified version of SN2ed's schedule (I included more FL's). My study schedule starts in a week and a half.

As Diddy once said... can't stop, won't stop!

So it's going to be a sad day with the 9 year anniversary but post in here if you're taking the MCAT on this day!

Strategies? Preparation methods? Retaking/first time?

LET'S GOOOOO

Haha I was thinking about creating this thread but I got lazy and hoped someone else would do it. Way to step up!

This is my first time taking this test, and I'll be studying under a modified version of SN2ed's schedule (I included more FL's). My study schedule starts in a week and a half.

Good luck!
I'm debating between taking a PR class and self-studying using SN2ed's schedule. Gotta decide soon LOL

Members don't see this ad :)
Yup! Just signed up, and am looking forward (...) to a jam-packed summer of studying...well, for the MCAT.

Nice to meet some comrades! :cool:

Haven't started studying yet (finals!). But good luck to you all!

Just curious - how many hours per day / days per week are you putting in this summer?

I'm basically devoting ALL of my time this summer to the MCAT minus one break day per week. So far its been rough... I've been staying up pretty late to get through all the work I have planned out for the day. But I am getting more efficient and should get in the right groove with a little bit more time.