The Official 05/07/2011 MCAT Club!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

DrOoze

Membership Revoked
Removed
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi Everyone! I thought I should go ahead and start a thread for those of us who are registered for this test date. How's studies going? I haven't started yet. However, I will begin SN2ed's 3-month study plan on Monday. Let's get this show started!

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
Members don't see this ad :)
I started studying already. Verbal is my weakest subject and I know I will have a hard time pulling it up. :mad:

P.S. Is that you in your avatar? :)

Yeah, verbal can be a pain. It's hard to stay focused when you are reading something that does not interest you. Yes, that's me.:)

I'll hop on this boat, May 7th it is for me. I sorta started today. I need pressure to study, haha. Also, this is me in my avatar as well.

I'll hop on this boat, May 7th it is for me. I sorta started today. I need pressure to study, haha. Also, this is me in my avatar as well.

Welcome! And you look great in that pic. ;) Such a hot cat. Didn't mean to objectify you.;)

Yeah, verbal can be a pain. It's hard to stay focused when you are reading something that does not interest you. Yes, that's me.:)

wow, you are so pretty!!! did anyone ever tell you that you look EXACTLY like paris hilton?

p.s. your sister, nicki, is hotter than you

wow, you are so pretty!!! did anyone ever tell you that you look EXACTLY like paris hilton?

p.s. your sister, nicki, is hotter than you

Hey genius! Did you notice a smiley face at the end of that sentence? Perhaps you are just too stupid to interpret that. ;)

I'm in for May 7th! I already started studying because I will be traveling a lot between now and then, but I won't be taking any practice tests until the end of march after I get back from my last trip.

I am SO excited.. is it weird to feel that way about the MCAT? :laugh: