Switching from Pre-Law to Pre-Med

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
D

deleted1114164

Hi everyone, this is my first post here. I had been having somewhat of a life crisis in the past year. I'm currently a rising undergraduate senior and I've been set on law school pretty much my entire life because humanities was always my strong suit and law just seemed like the right path. Every summer and semester in college I've done an internship at a legal org. I've enjoyed these experiences, but they didn't have much of an impact on me since I've pretty much always assumed I would do corporate law. In high school chemistry and physics were a struggle for me, but I really enjoyed bio. I kind of took the chemistry struggle as me just being weaker in the sciences and completely turned away any possibility of medicine because I just thought I wasn't good at science. For math and science, I had to try to do well whereas humanities classes I could not even try and I would do well.