roomate needed for Touro

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

pharmd4me@510

druggist_2_be
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi,

I'll be attending Touro this fall and I am looking for a roomate. If you're interested, please PM me . This is the apartment I'm interested in: http://www.brebluerockvillage.com/9...ypage.asp?page=HOME&PageGroup=SFO4015&flag=-1

if you have another apartment that you're interested in, we can work something out. By the way, I'm a male and I'm very easy going :D .

Members don't see this ad.

i'll also be attending touro i was curious on where the cheap appartments are or if you guys could help me out with finding one or guiding me ( i am out of state---minnesota/wisconsin, so it will be difficult for me to find a place ) email me at [email protected] with the subject : SDN
Thanks so much looking forward to learning with you all!

hi,
i am also a new pharm student this fall at touro..and looking for housing ... but i just want to live with one person in a 2-bedroom apartment... where i have my own bedroom and the other person in another bedroom. so if anyone, who likes quiet student..just pm me.
thanks,
ryan

Members don't see this ad :)
hihi!

I am a female looking for a female roomate to share a two bedroom apartment. PM me if you are interested or know someone who is. Thanks!!!

I'm currently a P-1 at Touro and have an extra bedroom to rent out of my 2 bedroom apartment in Benicia, which is a very beautiful and safe town about 20 minutes away from campus. The apt is great and has new kitchen appliances, fireplace, vaulted ceilings,new carpeting, and a spacious bathroom. It is also completely furnished except for what you would need for the second bedroom (bed, drsser, etc.). The rent is very reasonable for such a nice place. If you are female and are interested or have any questions please PM me!

:)

is this Ny Touro? how come no1 goes to cali touro lol