Racism in ireland??

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Duskboa

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
I am a new member and found this site really educating, i am interested in irish medical schools and have some questions for those already there. is there racism in ireland? i am black and this is really important to me as i had problems with the law in spain my (adopted county) for having beaten up some racists....i am 2.2m tall, my weight is 120Kgs, very well-built, i am bad-tempered......

I studied in an international school here which teaches in english and have no problems with funds but my real concern is being expelled, or jailed for harming people....your suggestions are very welcome

Members don't see this ad.

Duskboa said:
I am a new member and found this site really educating, i am interested in irish medical schools and have some questions for those already there. is there racism in ireland? i am black and this is really important to me as i had problems with the law in spain my (adopted county) for having beaten up some racists....i am 2.2m tall, my weight is 120Kgs, very well-built, i am bad-tempered......

I studied in an international school here which teaches in english and have no problems with funds but my real concern is being expelled, or jailed for harming people....your suggestions are very welcome