Quick Welcome

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Yosh

Livin' in the WINDY CITY
15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
Just wanted to welcome everyone to this forum, I am the "new" moderator, and currently I am a transitional intern in Brooklyn, who recently matched into urology and will be moving to Chicago starting June '06 for 5 years in the corn-fed land of the midwest.
I know there are other "urology" based websites and stuff....but SDN has been helpful to me since before I was even a medical student, and 6 years later I am still active on here..

So....lets have fun...and see what we can get going....

Members don't see this ad.

Thank you...thank you...thank you

Members don't see this ad :)
Yosh said:
Thank you...thank you...thank you

Congratulations on matching...

But you're gonna be leaving home again !!! :(

I will be leaving again...but for a coveted urology spot...God knows I have moved for lesser reasons...

I've known Yosh for 6+ years - and he really has moved for less, I won't say what though ;)

You're a great mod Yosh, they'll be glad to have ya hon :)

Yosh said:
Just wanted to welcome everyone to this forum, I am the "new" moderator, and currently I am a transitional intern in Brooklyn, who recently matched into urology and will be moving to Chicago starting June '06 for 5 years in the corn-fed land of the midwest.
I know there are other "urology" based websites and stuff....but SDN has been helpful to me since before I was even a medical student, and 6 years later I am still active on here..

So....lets have fun...and see what we can get going....

Hey Yosh,