Prediction time...

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

air bud

I am a dog and play basketball
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Decided not to put the rest in the thread title...

Prediction: SDN will be sited in a malpractice case arguing for inferior/lack of uniform training of podiatrists... disclosure: I have no inside knowledge about this occuring...just a prediction. Thought of this reviewing a Twitter thread on medmal and how NP cases can offer not be reviewed by MDs because the are not peers...

Edit: Crap just realized the can of worms I potentially opened....this has nothing to do with NPs.

Members don't see this ad.

• Wow
Reactions: 1 user
I doubt this site is directly mentioned, but some lawyers will certainly look at this site to see if there is anything on here they can us to their advantage in their particular case.

SDN, with a group of anonymous bomb-throwers, is not a credible or authoritative reference and would never be admissible in court.

Attorneys would never use a blog, especially anonymous ones, they would just depose the author.

But plaintiffs attorneys have used low board passing rates (“most podiatrists can’t pass their boards”) as advertisements to get cases.

Reactions: 4 users
Members don't see this ad :)
Did someone say we should bomb SDN? 💣💣💣

SDN, with a group of anonymous bomb-throwers, is not a credible or authoritative reference and would never be admissible in court.

Attorneys would never use a blog, especially anonymous ones, they would just depose the author.

But plaintiffs attorneys have used low board passing rates (“most podiatrists can’t pass their boards”) as advertisements to get cases.

Oh my!

I guess that only applies to Feli then, you ready for a deposition? 😂