Post where you matched and stats (if you dare)

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

normalforce

15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
On Thursday post where you matched at this thread. Good luck. I matched and will post when I find out (along with stats cause I found it helpful from a previous thread, and interesting).

NF

Members don't see this ad.

I'll start this thing out since I matched one month ago (osteopathic). Headed to Michigan State University PM&R program!!!! Good luck to all!

PeeDee said:
I'll start this thing out since I matched one month ago (osteopathic). Headed to Michigan State University PM&R program!!!! Good luck to all!

Congrats! Dr. Andary is one of the nicest program directors I have ever met, and while you will work hard, you will get great training there!

Members don't see this ad :)
I'm a noob here but I have been lurking for quite some time.

Found out today I matched at UAB Birmingham in PM&R :D

Anyone else going to Alabama?

Hey all matched to RIC. I am very excited and very, very happy :D

For next year's crew, here are the stats (b/c people will be asking on this board)

DO/MBA
top 10% of class
USMLE I: 230
COMLEX I: 629
NO research other than undergrad.
Lots of leadership and extracurricular stuff.

Good luck to all and enjoy it!

NF

I matched at Mayo-I could not be happier!

:luck: :luck: :luck:

MAYO BABY! See ya there macman, give me a PM, I may have met you on the interview trail.

Congrats Normalforce, I was hoping we might end up at the same program. Oh well.

I'll post other stuff later.

Congrats fella's.

It's surreal how this is all over...what a relief :barf:

On my way to Kessler... :horns: Rock On!

Time to drink...shots all around!

Stats:

D.O.
-COMLEX: nothing special/never took USMLE
-No class ranks...but I assume I am in the top 50%