Please Help Me

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

babyfinger123

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Dear all good people.

I just got my ECFMG two days ago. I do not have the best score in the world but I am very hard working person. I have four children and I work full time as a taxi driver and my wife look out after the kids for the most part. I was just wondering if anyone know of an unexpected opening position for the pgy1 in Internal medinie, Med-Peds, Peds, or any field related to internal medicine such as internal medicine-psych. I wanted to start residency soon, I am not getting any younger and the taxi job is no longer supportive for my family, I also feel its too late to apply now. I am willing to go to anywhere in the United states. I have no Visa issue. I am really confused and hopless at this time. I do not have a computer, so I really can not vist often, So please email me at [email protected] for any input and then we can exchange phone and talk. Thank very much.

Members don't see this ad.

babyfinger123 said:
Dear all good people.