Position Wanted Pgy1

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

rockonagain

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello,

I am looking for any PGY1 position, anywhere. I graduated in 2013 and was not able to obtain a position through the match. Have passed all exams and am willing to work right away.

Please contact me if you know of any openings.

Thank you.

Members don't see this ad.

Hello,

I am looking for any PGY1 position, anywhere. I graduated in 2013 and was not able to obtain a position through the match. Have passed all exams and am willing to work right away.

Please contact me if you know of any openings.

Thank you.
PGY-1 Preliminary Position
University of South Alabama
Date Posted: April 19, 2014