Nursing student -- post-bacc option for MD?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

coolbeans18

coffeebeans18
5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi everyone! I'm new to SDN. I'm a junior year nursing student and I'm looking for some advice.