Need advise . US visitor visa got denied . I want to write nbde

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Marvelousmrspatel

Reaction score
Need advise regarding USA visitors visa for nbde .
I’m a fresh dental graduate , applied for visitors visa with purpose of tourism (lied ) to USA & they have rejected my visa
Now I really want to give nbde part 1 before July 2020 after which INBDE is integrated .
I have been studying for nbde over a year now and everything feels like failure . Please advise me

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 user
Big lesson, don't lie to an officer. You could have said that you are on business, which is true and be clear that you intend to travel to visit whatever you want to visit AND take a test.
Be honest and show documentation to probe what you are going to do in the US.

Reactions: 1 users
Go to Canada and take it there

Members don't see this ad :)
If you are an unmarried girl with no ties to your country, then you will be denied visa always

I’m a fresh graduate . Don’t have home country ties as such except for a job I’m doing which pays me minimal . While handing me over VO told me that build a career here and reapply again .
My uncle who stays in US had sent me sponsor letter and he is into motel business so they eventually thought I’ll be working in motel .

What basis can I apply to Canada ? With family ? Tourism or alone stating them about exam ? Will I get Canadian visa ? I have been to UK last year this time for 2 months

Big lesson, don't lie to an officer. You could have said that you are on business, which is true and be clear that you intend to travel to visit whatever you want to visit AND take a test.
Be honest and show documentation to probe what you are going to do in the US.
What can be done now ?