Near heart attack

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

liverotcod

Lieutenant Crunch
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
I read an article recently on how to perform self-CPR. I almost needed it just now. I hit refresh on the THx screen and got scores just now. Someone else's scores. From last year. They were not good scores.

But they weren't mine. Very weird.

Members don't see this ad.

if that is the case..and what u say is true...then probably...then are uploading the scores....... :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :luck: :luck: :luck: :luck:

I guess... I work as a software engineer and it's hard to see how it would happen unless what you say is true, just a database mixup.

Members don't see this ad :)
How did you know they weren't yours?

I can see it now:

PS: 13 VS: 12 BS: 13

:: partying::

AAMC: Sorry, those weren't yours.

::hungover:eath::

JohnDO said:
How did they know they weren't yours?

I can see it now:

hhahahahah :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Maybe it just does that automatically after my 1,347,922 clicks of the refresh, just to shake things up.

JohnDO said:

I can see it now:

:laugh: :laugh:

You made me spew my coffee! :thumbup:

chinkemon said:
mmm, just checked. no scores yet.

Me neither, it was a one-time thing. When I refreshed again, it made me log in and the scores disappeared. I feel bad for Brian _______, whose scores I saw...

JohnDO said:

I can see it now:

Except it was the other way around in this case.

liverotcod said:
Me neither, it was a one-time thing. When I refreshed again, it made me log in and the scores disappeared. I feel bad for Brian _______, whose scores I saw...
Well, thank God it wasn't....wait. What name did you say?

::Seppuku::

Members don't see this ad :)
JohnDO said:

I can see it now:

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

stinkycheese said:
You gotta tell us what the scores were! Just don't tell us his full name :)