Mistakes Made on NAPLEX August 2019

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
Reaction score
Hello everyone! I am new to SDN, but have found the threads on here to be very comforting to me so I had a question on my recent NAPLEX. I wanted to post about my NAPLEX experience to get a little bit more comfort and peace of mind...I took my NAPLEX a few days ago and felt that the math and biostats was not bad at all. There were questions that I completely guessed on and others that I knew straight away. I had such a random mix of topics. I finished my exam probably an hour early (I am a notoriously quick test taker, so I was not surprised by this..I finished my MPJE in 45 minutes). But afterward, I kept remembering so many silly mistakes I made that I didn't realize while taking the exam!! I am so mad at myself, I should have taken my time...I have been sick about it these past few days. I keep remembering mistakes I made/looking up answers to things I was unsure about only to find out I got them wrong:cryi: Anyone out there have a similar situation and pass? Find out you made mistakes/got several wrong but still end up with a passing score? No one knows exactly how they grade this thing and I know 50 questions don't count towards your score, but I am SOOOOO nervous. Any extra insight would be awesome. Thanks!

Members don't see this ad.

Everyone feels like they fail my man. I started at 8AM (actually sat down and started closer to 840 due to delayed check in) and was out by noon so I have you beat time wise ;)

Everyone feels like they fail my man. I started at 8AM (actually sat down and started closer to 840 due to delayed check in) and was out by noon so I have you beat time wise ;)