This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

HalluxSlicer

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey guys! I couldn't find any thread on LMU MSBP for this cycle so I decided to make one.

I applied to both MS Anatomical Sciences (AS) and Biomedical Professions (BP) in early January. I was rejected from AS without an interview but just interviewed with BP today!

My stats are:
cGPA: 3.33
sGPA: 3.0
GRE: 300

Anyone else applying this cycle?

Update: I received the admission decision a day after and found out I was accepted!! I am heavily leaning towards this program so I may make my admission decision soon. Anyone else get accepted here? If there is a Facebook group for the class, add me or I can make a brand new one titled: LMU Masters of Science 2018-2019. Lmk

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
Reactions: 1 users
Congrats! Commented on your other thread too but I'm a current student here in the BP-MS program, happy to answer questions if you have any.
Hey guys! I couldn't find any thread on LMU MSBP for this cycle so I decided to make one.

I applied to both MS Anatomical Sciences (AS) and Biomedical Professions (BP) in early January. I was rejected from AS without an interview but just interviewed with BP today!

My stats are:
cGPA: 3.33
sGPA: 3.0
GRE: 300

Anyone else applying this cycle?

Update: I received the admission decision a day after and found out I was accepted!! I am heavily leaning towards this program so I may make my admission decision soon. Anyone else get accepted here? If there is a Facebook group for the class, add me or I can make a brand new one titled: LMU Masters of Science 2018-2019. Lmk

Congrats! Commented on your other thread too but I'm a current student here in the BP-MS program, happy to answer questions if you have any.