Just in case you thought med school was all work and no play...

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
Members don't see this ad :)
SO great! The girl with the "rash" is one of my best friends-- and the black tube top girl and the little blonde Hermione with glasses are good friends as well (one is a sorority sister from undergrad).

I will have to let them know that they've been well received on the Student Doctor Network.

:clap:

sarah sarah -

too funny to run into you on these boards.

how's life.

who's on the video? K or R? I can't see it on my comp!

SarahGM,

Small world!

Since you know K and L, I guess that means you went to a New England liberal arts school that was (supposedly) the rival of the one I graduated from.

DMBUGA34, we'll be sure to pass along your comments

;)

Illy? Oh my goodness!

K is Hermione (just perfect w/ her stature, haha)... and our dear friend L has the unsightly "rash." The other girl is L and K's roomie. Ooo, how cryptic.

This is too funny... I was going to ask how it's going, but I suppose I'll just email you!

Coalboy, please tell me you're not a Haaaaahvahd boy! :)

And what are your connections to K and L? Also a UNC med student?

Not Hahvuhd - Middlebury - I guess we're only rivals in that everyone who applies to one (edited: Dartmouth or Middlebury) applies to the other. After that, each one forgets that the other exists. :)

I'm a UNC Med student - same class as K (Persnickety). We made that movie this past summer for orientation. If you come to second look day in the spring, you'll probably see it again.

Originally posted by Moose1
I know K as well, unfortunately.

Watch it, Moose!

If you can't say anything nice....

i also know k aks ms granger......

rhymes with another character's name

Members don't see this ad :)
Originally posted by eminemunc
i also know k aks ms granger......

rhymes with another character's name