is your spouse going to AZCOM??

jhug

1K Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi, my name is Megan and my husband is quite sure AZCOM is where we will end up. He has been accepted there and that has by far been his favorite school so far. BUT...have any of you ever been to Arizona? Luckily, I went down there with him for his interview to kind of see around...there isn't much to it. Its kind of a sad state, not very pretty. But, I'm excited for the new challenge, and I'm excited for my husband, because I too think that is where he will get the best education. I am looking for other wives who will be down there next year (class of '06). I don't know a single soul down in Arizona and I'm pretty nervous about the move, but I am excited to meet new people and really enjoy our 4 years there. I am a nurse, and will hopefully be able to get a good job as an RN down there. Does anyone know what kind of support system the school provides for spouses? Well, even if they don't, we may have to start one ourselves, because I know I won't be the only one in town who is new and doesn't know anyone. Hope to see some of you next fall!
Megan

Members don't see this ad.