Illinois DPT programs 2024 Cohorts

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Mdavis12

Reaction score
Good evening!

I wanted to start a thread for those of us who are looking into attending DPT school in Illinois. I think it is a great way to get to know some of our peers at different universities and connect with those who are going to attend the same university. We will probably all at one point run into each other at clinicals anyway!

So what DPT school will you/or are you hoping to attend(I know some programs are still conducting interviews.) And what drew you to that said University?

I will be attending Governors State University starting in May. I was an undergrad student at the university and i was apart of the PTSA club as a undergrad so for me, it's familiarization.

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 user
Good evening!

I wanted to start a thread for those of us who are looking into attending DPT school in Illinois. I think it is a great way to get to know some of our peers at different universities and connect with those who are going to attend the same university. We will probably all at one point run into each other at clinicals anyway!

So what DPT school will you/or are you hoping to attend(I know some programs are still conducting interviews.) And what drew you to that said University?

I will be attending Governors State University starting in May. I was an undergrad student at the university and i was apart of the PTSA club as a undergrad so for me, it's familiarization.
Hello! I am currently deciding between Governors and Rosalind Franklin University as I have been accepted to both. Could I ask why you chose to attend Governors?

Hello! I am currently deciding between Governors and Rosalind Franklin University as I have been accepted to both. Could I ask why you chose to attend Governors?