I officially hate Physics

hopefuloptom

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Okay, I just need to vent. I started with Physics about a month ago, I thought I was getting the hang of it but apparently, according to the problems I solved, I am getting nowhere.:mad: This pisses me off so much! When I read the chapter, I understand what's happening (although not all the time :D) but when I get to doing the problems its like I didn't read anything at all!

Right now I'm studying Kaplan Physics and just recently began to look at the NOVA book...I don't think it helps...I was wondering Chad's videos for Physics? :confused:

I'm scared I won't tackle this beast! My exam is in a month!

What have you guys done to study for physics?

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
http://www.freelance-teacher.com/videos.htm

This man is incredible... check it out! GL!

Okay, I just need to vent. I started with Physics about a month ago, I thought I was getting the hang of it but apparently, according to the problems I solved, I am getting nowhere.:mad: This pisses me off so much! When I read the chapter, I understand what's happening (although not all the time :D) but when I get to doing the problems its like I didn't read anything at all!

Right now I'm studying Kaplan Physics and just recently began to look at the NOVA book...I don't think it helps...I was wondering Chad's videos for Physics? :confused:

Awesome! Thanks for that link! Never thought that I would say this, but I can't wait to start learning Physics already! :)

Members don't see this ad :)

Hey...do you mind going in detail perhaps? Like can you give some examples?

I might be the same!

Hello,