I just found out I passed the NAPLEX after I was 100% SURE I failed

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

DrPotatoJones

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey guys! I am a long time lurker of this forum but never actually posted anything. I decided to create an account and let you know about my NAPLEX experience.

A little back story: I was an EXTREMELY average student in school with a 3.2 GPA. I procrastinated my way through school only starting to study half a week before my major therapeutics exams. I managed to scrape by with decent grades. I bought the RxPrep 2015 edition during my rotations so I could refresh on topics but didn't even crack it open once. I decided not to buy the 2016 edition because I didn't want to waste another $160.