I hate waiting - freakin MCAT

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Echinoidea

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
My AACOMAS app is all complete - except for the damn April 2003 MCAT scores which we just found out won't be available till June 24th! This sucks because I can't submit my application until the scores are released.

Yeah, I know, this is a lame thing to complain about, but I feel like I've been gearing up for this whole process for the past 3 years and I'm STILL stuck waiting. I'm also all done with classes so I'm more than a little bored.

Oh well, just needed to vent!

Members don't see this ad.

i remember those weeks of waiting....so long...

wouldnt it be nice if they could just do the score in the next week or so? like, when you practice online they give you the score immediately afterwards. how hard can it be to rig something up? but no. just more stress for the already nerve-wracked premed crowd.

damn the man.

Yup yuppie.........those waiting seconds, minutes, hours, days and months suck bigtime!!! you will difinitely find out your score...just practice your imaginations skills of number ranges.........hmmm, i will get a 30........hmmm, i will get a 37....then, :sleep:

Members don't see this ad :)
At least everyone else is in the same boat. After the MCAT scores you have more waiting to look forward to... Will I get an interview? How did the interview go? Are they going to accept me? Will I ever get off this f@##@n waitlist? Man am I glad those days are over! :D

To those of you filling out AACOMAS and AMCAS and have everything done - all coursework filled, all essays done and re-checked, all activities filled out

SUBMIT NOW.