Good news mbbs tuitions!!!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

hydprince4u

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello Student Doctors
I am here to help those STUDENTS who are having difficulty in getting through their mbbs subjects. This thread will be helpful for the students who wants a tutor in hyderabad area or online from any corner of the world who needs a tutor for the mbbs subjects.
Even i was an NRI STUDENT who faced lots of difficulties in the beginning years but i later got through the subjects. I can mentor you how to tackle each and every subject and guide you and help you with your subjects. I give exam oriented tuitions.
PM me if you need help.
Thank you
GOOD LUCK

Members don't see this ad.

Hi Sir/Madam,
I am pursuing MBBS in India and currently I am doing my first year .
I had a lot of interest before joining the course and I wanted to do research about cancer especially .. But now I have lost interest in MBBS and I am in a very bad state now .. I am planning to quit MBBS and join biotech engineering .. I was a very bright student in my previous years but now I am just able to pass the exams ... I am feeling very low and depressed ..I am in a dilemma whether to continue or not but I am not able to decide on one thing .. Can you please help me ?? please please please .. I want to get out of this depression and be happy .. Will the whole of MBBS be like this ( I mean tough subjects , tensing exams , depressing results ?????? ) .. Please sir /madam , can you guide me ?? PLEASE ..Dont ignore please ... I am scared I wont be a good doctor .. I AM CONFUSED AND I WAKE UP IN THE MORNING WITH THIS CONFUSION AND GO TO BED WITH THE SAME CONFUSION .. I AM IN A STATE WHERE I AM NOT ABLE TO EXPLAIN MY CONDITION :( :'( :(

Hi Sir/Madam,
I am pursuing MBBS in India and currently I am doing my first year .