Dental Assistant position available in New Jersey

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

rose82

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Immediate opening available for a Full time Dental Assistant position.The office is located in Madison,New Jersey and is half a block away from public transportation.This is a low volume,high quality practice that I can highly recommend.

I am a Foreign trained graduate and have been assisting the Doctor in various procedures like Operative,Crown and Bridge,TMJ protocols and preventive non surgical periodontal therapy.This is a friendly environment and an excellent learning opportunity that will be valuable to your career.Salary based on experience and potential.
For those of you that are looking for a possible ''volunteer'' experience,you are most welcome and it can be arranged with the Doctor.

You can message me for further details and/or Call at 9733772258.You can also fax your resume to 9732360729.

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
hi rose 82,
I have been searching for DA position in Newjersey . Is this position still available.I am foreign trained dentist . Can u plz reply asaap . What are the timings that I can call u ?

thanks in advance
dds 69

Immediate opening available for a Full time Dental Assistant position.The office is located in Madison,New Jersey and is half a block away from public transportation.This is a low volume,high quality practice that I can highly recommend.

I am a Foreign trained graduate and have been assisting the Doctor in various procedures like Operative,Crown and Bridge,TMJ protocols and preventive non surgical periodontal therapy.This is a friendly environment and an excellent learning opportunity that will be valuable to your career.Salary based on experience and potential.