Deleted

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
D

deleted943655

Deleted

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited by a moderator:
I would love some general perspective on this program as well. I was just accepted and as an Ohio resident I would love to know how this program is nationally viewed. I haven't heard anything bad about it, just curious as to what everyone else has heard. I would like to apply DO (preferably in OH) upon completion of the program.

I know that there is a thread for this program already, but it is a little outdated and would just like to see the general perspective on it.

I do understand that this program is only well-known in the region, but as someone who is a Texas resident and will not lose that by the time they apply next cycle, does the program still do a solid job of show Texas schools that I am capable and qualified as an applicant. I would still like to apply to Louisiana schools since I have strong ties there, but in general, I am wondering how success in this program will make me look to more national MD programs?