DAT in 1 week

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

cleanfreak71

Reaction score
I have my DAT in one week. I have been studying using Bootcamp and destroyer for months, but 2 weeks ago I bought DATBooster since it was cheaper than renewing BC. Anyways, my practice test scores are so low on Booster (no higher than an 18 on any section except PAT) and I am really starting to worry since I take my test in one week. Anyone get really low scores, but do fine on the actual test? Any advice? I am studying any chance I get when I come home for work and I wake up early to study before work, so maybe I am just tired while taking the practice tests (or at least that's what I keep telling myself). Anyways, anything will help!

Members don't see this ad.

Don't worry about the scores - every company has different scales and none of them can necessarily predict what how you'll do on the real exam. What's important is learning from your mistakes and areas of weakness.

Reactions: 1 user
I have my DAT in one week. I have been studying using Bootcamp and destroyer for months, but 2 weeks ago I bought DATBooster since it was cheaper than renewing BC. Anyways, my practice test scores are so low on Booster (no higher than an 18 on any section except PAT) and I am really starting to worry since I take my test in one week. Anyone get really low scores, but do fine on the actual test? Any advice? I am studying any chance I get when I come home for work and I wake up early to study before work, so maybe I am just tired while taking the practice tests (or at least that's what I keep telling myself). Anyways, anything will help!

Hi
cleanfreak71