Confronting a residency program professionally

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

TYw203

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
I've been in my PGY1 residency program for 3 months. I've been a hard-working student/now-Pharmacist from the first day I started this career. I am a tech turned pharmacist and I do love my career. My goal, no matter what happens in the path of my career, is to be a good pharmacist.