[Closed]

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Pharmd_rxrx

Reaction score
i LOL when i see older pharmacists complaining. You have been working over a decade and you still are struggling financially? You mean you came out of school with 150k offers and minimal debt and youre still struggling & blaming new grads? All the money you could have invested? You could have started your own indy pharmacy and made bank just filling scripts & your lazy behind sat behind a counter in retail until it dried up? Its hard not to laugh in their face when they complain. That is YOUR fault. I dont feel bad for them at all.
- these pharmacists are usually 15 years out!
Just something i thought id admit.

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 2 users
Oh snap! Today is heavy on the drama!

:corny:

Reactions: 1 users
Members don't see this ad :)
When I worked as an intern, I met a lot of pharmacists with a broken soul. I told myself then I would never work in retails.

Pharmacists complain because it is like a stress reliever...just like what you are doing right now. Retail sucks and sooner or later, it will crush you.

I certainly don’t feel bad for pharmacists who have worked for the last 15 years and still need to go full speed ahead. I also don’t feel bad for new graduates. At least these older pharmacists need to work extra hard to get accepted. Admission was competitive back then. Now it is a big joke.

Reactions: 3 users
You have been working over a decade and you still are struggling financially? You mean you came out of school with 150k offers and minimal debt and youre still struggling & blaming new grads?.