Can I get into DPT school? If so, where do you suggest? If not, What can I do to get in?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

PaulineG

Reaction score
Hello all
I am lost! I graduated with a BS in exercise science and nutrition, and a Minor in Health Sciences. I have an abundance of volunteer and work experience, as well as certification in CPR, First Aid and AED.
My Cumulative GPA is 2.971. I don't know how to calculate my pre-requisite GPA, Can anyone help? As for my GPA, there is a reason why its on the lower end and I will explain.