Can anyone shed light on UMDNJ Dental Masters program

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

celtics-42

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
I just wanted to know how successful the GSBS-Newark Dental Scholars Program is in matriculating its students in dental schools. Also, I would like to complete the degree in one year so how would the workload be like. I am a NJ resident graduating this May, currently have a 2.8 sGPA and 3.15 cGPA, still waiting on my fall semester GPA update. Still have 15 credits worth of science classes still remaining in the spring semester. Thanks for any feedback

Members don't see this ad.