BCSE 2015

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

vet.calgary

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello folks!!!

I'm preparing to take the BCSE exam next May!!!

Anybody is studying for the exam???

Cheers,

vet.calgary

Members don't see this ad.

Hi
I'm planning to take BCSE exam next August. I'm using (merk manual , guid to bovine clinic, guid to small animal clinic , guid to equine clinic, vet pharmacology and toxocology). Also planing to try Zuku for three months before exam. Still need more focus on Anatomy and surgery.

Vet in Hamilton.On

Hello
I am planning to take BCSE this summer.I am from Toronto.I would like to join a group to study together.Please let me know if anybody is interested.Thank you

Members don't see this ad :)
hey guys!! I am studying for the BCSE taking it in June. I'm using pasquini (awesome), zuku, merck, Mc curning 7 edition. All of them are great . any information regarding the test will be appreciated.
wish you the best. good luck

Hi there, I am preparing to write BCSE in June. I am just preparing from zukureview. I just finished the prep mode and I will do the test mode on Thursday to see where I am at.

Has anyone here taken the test? Do they ask similar questions???

Hi there, I am preparing to write BCSE in June. I am just preparing from zukureview. I just finished the prep mode and I will do the test mode on Thursday to see where I am at.

hi I have heard the questions are not similar. the zuku review helps you too prepare. I would recommend to you to review info in Mc curnin's and pasquini as well. I am preparing too for the test and doing the test mode too. another super hepful information is the a to z board review. I love it

Reactions: 1 user