Employment & Professional Networking Are the Jobs for OTA

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Makingmoves2014

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
I was wondering if I don't get into OT program I was thinking about doing OTA. I've been hearing there is no jobs for OTAs. Is this true. I have a bachelors degree in health service management and I'm not working in my career field because its hard to get a job in Wichita.

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 user
I was wondering if I don't get into OT program I was thinking about doing OTA. I've been hearing there is no jobs for OTAs. Is this true. I have a bachelors degree in health service management and I'm not working in my career field because its hard to get a job in Wichita.