anyone studying for NJ MPJE?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

aubrey49507

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi! I would like quiz/be quized over nj mpje material. Is anyone else studying for nj mpje? I have not yet set a date for it, but would like to start studying early. Send me a message and we can quiz each other over the phone. thanks

Members don't see this ad.

Hey Aubrey. I passed the MPJE and am very happy about it. I sent you my advise via email. I think you will be fine as far as the MPJE is concerned.

Hi, I am taking my NJ MPJE in a couple days. If someone could email me what type of questions I should expect, that would be great appreciated.

Members don't see this ad :)
Hey guys. Sorry I haven't logged in for a long time. I studied the book by Angelo Cifaldi. I only studied the first 126 pages because that is the only relevant portion. I read these pages 3 times and then went and took the exam. There are questions where I thought multiple answers fit but I used my best judgement and went with it. The good thing is that the exam only lasts 2 hours. I was done in an hour and 40 minutes. Good luck.

Hey guys. Sorry I haven't logged in for a long time. I studied the book by Angelo Cifaldi. I only studied the first 126 pages because that is the only relevant portion. I read these pages 3 times and then went and took the exam. There are questions where I thought multiple answers fit but I used my best judgement and went with it. The good thing is that the exam only lasts 2 hours. I was done in an hour and 40 minutes. Good luck.
Very good book. I probably will be using the same book

Hello