Any Questions for 1st Year Student at KSUCPM

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

KSUPOD2021

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello future student doctors!
I am a first year student at Kent State University College of Podiatric Medicine and am approaching the end of my first semester! I would like to extend this opportunity to anyone who has questions about the field of podiatry in general, and/or KSUCPM to feel free to ask me anything. I will add some pertinent information below.

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 user
I am a first year student at Kent State University College of Podiatric Medicine and am approaching the end of my first semester! I would like to extend this opportunity to anyone who has questions about the field of podiatry in general, and/or KSUCPM to feel free to ask me anything. I will add some pertinent information below.
Why anatomy averages are so low compared to some other schools?

Members don't see this ad :)
Why anatomy averages are so low compared to some other schools?
Could you please provide a source from where you received the anatomy averages? I am honestly not to familiar about other schools anatomy averages at this current time. Perhaps I could evaluate those and then gather some information to help answer your question better. Thanks!

Could you please provide a source from where you received the anatomy averages? I am honestly not to familiar about other schools anatomy averages at this current time. Perhaps I could evaluate those and then gather some information to help answer your question better. Thanks!
never mind about it. sorry. I guess I mixed something. I saw low board scores and low graduation rates for Kent, not anatomy scores.

Why do you think it is? Is it due to academics or other reasons?

never mind about it. sorry. I guess I mixed something. I saw low board scores and low graduation rates for Kent, not anatomy scores.