Any Pathologists in Chicago or the suburbs?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Doctor2007

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
I'm a second year med student and I have a requirement to fill this semester - I need to spend 3-5 hours each of 2 days "shadowing" a doctor in the field of my choice. I am very interested in Pathology, but cannot find a Pathologist affiliated with my school who can help me. I am allowed to find an outside doctor, so if any one can help me, please pm me. I'm sorry if this is the wrong forum to put this in. Thank you!

Members don't see this ad.

Doctor2007 said:
I'm a second year med student and I have a requirement to fill this semester - I need to spend 3-5 hours each of 2 days "shadowing" a doctor in the field of my choice. I am very interested in Pathology, but cannot find a Pathologist affiliated with my school who can help me. QUOTE]