This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Sampats

2+ Year Member
Reaction score

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
I suggest these schools with your stats:
Commonwealth Geisinger
Drexel
Temple
Jefferson
Penn State
Pittsburgh
Hackensack
New York Medical College
Vermont
Quinnipiac
George Washington
Georgetown
Virginia Commonwealth
Eastern Virginia
Wake Forest
NOVA MD
Belmont
Tulane
Alice Walton (when it opens)
Creighton
St. Louis
Rosalind Franklin
Loyola
Rush
Medical College Wisconsin
Oakland Beaumont
Wayne State
Loma Linda (if you fit their mission)

Members don't see this ad :)
@Faha thanks for your reply! Do you think it’s worth applying to Pitt given my stats are much lower compared to theirs?

Hey everyone, I was hoping for some advice in regards to which schools I should target. I have included below a summary of my application. I have a lot of research experience and some publications so was hoping to target schools that value that. Let me preface by saying multiple people use this account so each WAMC is different.

One day we will follow Netflix and AppleTV and restrict this password sharing behavior. Of course, we aren't charging you to set up an account, so just be careful with security. Who knows what hackers are out there that can take advantage. Check the Terms of Service.

You need a lot more detail to help us discern your mission fit, but I'm guessing you just want a metrics-based list. Schools will choose based on your alignment with their mission and not just your metrics only.