What school supplies/study materials do I need for first year?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

C3H6O3

OMS-lll
7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Any supplies that you all recommend? e.g. whiteboard, iPad, specific study materials etc... Thanks for any advice that you have.

Members don't see this ad.

Any supplies that you all recommend? e.g. whiteboard, iPad, specific study materials etc... Thanks for any advice that you have.

Whiteboard.
SurfacePro.
Gilroy Atlas of Anatomy.
Constanzo physiology, BRS physiology.
Box of tissues for your tears.

That's it.

Reactions: 7 users
Members don't see this ad :)
ipad, FAstep1, clinical micro made ridiculously simple, and MOST importantly whiskey

Reactions: 6 users
Highlighters
Edit to add: espresso and/or coffeemaker
I'm at about 3 cups a day now. I expect this to go up considerably. Haha
Any suggestions on a good but affordable model? I'm fairly new to the coffee game and have only been drinking it for the last two years or so.

Whiteboard.
SurfacePro.
Gilroy Atlas of Anatomy.
Constanzo physiology, BRS physiology.
Box of tissues for your tears.

That's it.
What size whiteboard did you purchase?

What size whiteboard did you purchase?

ImageUploadedBySDN1463283252.178960.jpg
this size

Sent from my iPhone using SDN mobile app

Reactions: 6 users
So happy my school is using the surface book

Reactions: 3 users
So happy my school is using the surface book

I kept losing my notes because i was using paper. Finally i got sick of it. I knew i had to write to learn so the sp3 is the best thing. I write. Then print. Then annotate and review.

Sent from my SM-N920V using SDN mobile

Reactions: 1 user
I kept losing my notes because i was using paper. Finally i got sick of it. I knew i had to write to learn so the sp3 is the best thing. I write. Then print. Then annotate and review.

Sent from my SM-N920V using SDN mobile