University of Illinois-CVM - Application C/O 2022

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

TopGun86

Membership Revoked
Removed
5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey y'all,

Who else is applying to UI-CVM this cycle?

Members don't see this ad.

I am! Second time applying but my first time applying OOS. Fingers crossed.

Where else are you applying?

Reactions: 1 users
I'm also applying! Just trying to get through finals and graduation in the next couple weeks, and then I'll full force be working on VMCAS

Members don't see this ad :)

Fighting evil by moonlight
Winning love by daylight
Never running from a real fight
She is the one called...

Last edited:

Hey, I am a nontraditional student applying to the dual degree DVM/PhD program. I'm also applying to CSU-CVM, MSU-CVM, Cornell Vet Med, VMRCVM, WSU-CVM, and UW-CVM. I hope to get in this year because I didn't get in this past cycle ;(

I'm also applying! Just trying to get through finals and graduation in the next couple weeks, and then I'll full force be working on VMCAS
hope you'll get in this time around. Just don;t give up hope and good luck on finals

It warms my soul to see this. Lol

Reactions: 1 user
I'm applying here as well! I hear that Illinois is holistic in their admission process and that they generally like non-traditional... hope this is true!

Sent from my iPhone using SDN mobile

Fighting evil by moonlight
Winning love by daylight
Never running from a real fight
She is the one called...

Can we be friends! Sailor moon is my favorite!

I'm baaaaaack....I'll be applying here again this cycle!

Reactions: 3 users