University of Hawaii Psychiatry

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

UH Psych

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Aloha everyone,

I wanted to introduce our program's joint SDN account with this general information thread. We hope to engage the SDN community and answer as many questions as we can regarding our program for the years to come.

As a current resident, I will be primarily responding to posts, private messages, and other inquiries. If there are questions beyond my scope, I'll be happy to bring it to the faculty and administration to find out more. As a long time user of SDN, I understand how useful this place can be for information especially during application season so I hope to be of use.

With that said, here is a link to our website for more information. Thanks and I look forward to talk with you all.

http://www.hawaiiresidency.org/psychiatry-residency/psychiatry-residency-home

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 6 users
Aloha everyone,

I wanted to introduce our program's joint SDN account with this general information thread. We hope to engage the SDN community and answer as many questions as we can regarding our program for the years to come.

As a current resident, I will be primarily responding to posts, private messages, and other inquiries. If there are questions beyond my scope, I'll be happy to bring it to the faculty and administration to find out more. As a long time user of SDN, I understand how useful this place can be for information especially during application season so I hope to be of use.

With that said, here is a link to our website for more information. Thanks and I look forward to talk with you all.

http://www.hawaiiresidency.org/psychiatry-residency/psychiatry-residency-home