Tufts MBS 2017-18

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

kazekage2016

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Haven't seen a thread for this yet....Who else is applying and submitted apps? Anyone heard anything from admissions yet?

Members don't see this ad.

Im a former tufts MBS student and current med student at tufts, feel free to AMA

Reactions: 2 users
I completed my application 1/18 and still waiting to hear back! Anyone been accepted yet to this program?!

Members don't see this ad :)
Hi, I applied a few weeks ago and I received an email a little over a week ago saying my application is being reviewed by the admissions committee, but nothing indicating how long the wait is between review and decision. I am excited to hear back from this program! Do most people extend a second year for this program?
Haven't seen a thread for this yet....Who else is applying and submitted apps? Anyone heard anything from admissions yet?
When did you apply? I submitted 1/18 and haven't heard anything yet!

I called and the admissions committee has only recently started reviewing applicants as in mid-January. It seems that the first batch of acceptances hasn't even been sent out yet...I was complete around January 25th.

I called and the admissions committee has only recently started reviewing applicants as in mid-January. It seems that the first batch of acceptances hasn't even been sent out yet...I was complete around January 25th.
ahh I just wamt to know already! Reading posts from last year they seem to have a quick turn over with decisions.

Hi, I applied a few weeks ago and I received an email a little over a week ago saying my application is being reviewed by the admissions committee, but nothing indicating how long the wait is between review and decision. I am excited to hear back from this program! Do most people extend a second year for this program?