Trying to understand

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

MNresident

This Kate is gorgeous!
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
I am interested in SP. Currently, I am a radiographer. I dont like some aspect of my current job as a radiographer...I want more autonomy, there are 6ish-10ish other techs I must interact with on a minute-to-minute basis in the department (I dont want to deal with co-workers almost constantly...i am a social introvert), and I dont like how every situation can vary so much from pt to pt (i am a slower methodical thinker that likes things planned out...i am not a fast problem solver).

my question is regarding the "general" autonomy of a SP b/c that is the most important aspect of a job I want now...I want to know the level/amount of autonomy of SPs?

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited: