2017 ***The Official Dental College of Georgia C/O 2022 Interview/Acceptance Thread***

Status
Not open for further replies.

buytheflosstobetheboss

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Good luck, everyone! I will be starting school at DCG this fall. I'd like to help answer any questions about the school or app process that anyone may have. This is truly a great place to be, and I feel so grateful to be able to reach out to you all! Cheers to a successful application season!

Past Years' Threads:
Class of 2021

Dental College of Georgia - Augusta University class of 2021

Class of 2020

***The Official GRU Class of 2020 Interview/Acceptance Thread***

Class of 2019

***The Official GRU Class of 2019 Interview/Acceptance Thread***

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
Reactions: 3 users
I'm excited about this cycle! I know how much hard work and countless hours everyone has put in. Good luck everyone!

Reactions: 1 user
Good luck, everyone! I'm a current sophomore at DCG. If anyone has any questions on the school, feel free to message me and I'll answer as fast as I can!

Sent from my iPhone using SDN mobile

Reactions: 1 users
Members don't see this ad :)
Anyone heard anything from the school about paying the supplemental fee?

Last edited:
Anyone received an email back from DCG about a supplementary fee/application? I still have "None" on my AADSAS portal under DCG.

I'm OOS and got the supplemental on the 4th of July and you paid at the end of it.

I submitted on June 4th. But I'm still waiting on my committee letter of recommendation too. Should be uploaded this week.

I had to take the DAT more than once :(. Does anyone know if they look at the best scores from each section or just your best attempt? Unfortunately, I did worse in one section but better in all the others. I'm wondering how this looks?