Rx Prep for NAPLEX

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

sosi

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Just wanted to let everyone know that the RxPrep Course Book and RxPrep 2200 Question Quiz Bank are excellent preparation for the NAPLEX exam.

I am a foreign pharmacy graduate and used these sources for review. I highly recommend them.

I passed the NAPLEX on my first attempt.

Best of luck to everyone ...

Members don't see this ad.

Hey guys!!!

Please advice me!! I am a foreign pharmacist who was lucky to get residency after leaving school three years ago.

I took the naplex a few days ago and failed terribly. I did not have as much time to study because of residency. I have one more chance to take the test if not, I get kicked out. I am thinking of quitting to give me time to study over the next few months. I have been working 10 hours a day and trying to study at home.

I used the rxprep but it was somewhat difficult to retain the bulk of the information.

I didn't realize my education was so bad because I passed the fpgee very easily. I am depressed, unhappy and failing on all fronts. Please advice

Members don't see this ad :)
Just wanted to let everyone know that the RxPrep Course Book and RxPrep 2200 Question Quiz Bank are excellent preparation for the NAPLEX exam.

I am a foreign pharmacy graduate and used these sources for review. I highly recommend them.

I passed the NAPLEX on my first attempt.

Best of luck to everyone ...

Great!, i bought it recently too. I was wondering how long did it take for you to prepare? I only bought the review book and not the question quiz...would that be enough?

Hey guys!!!

Please advice me!! I am a foreign pharmacist who was lucky to get residency after leaving school three years ago.