Rochester Univeristy AEGD program 2018-2019

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

MARMELSTEIN

5+ Year Member
2+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello everyone!

I created this topic to share any information about Rochester AEGD program 2018-2019 application.

Good luck for all of us!

"Our prime purpose in this life is to help others. If you can't help them, at least don't hurt them." Dalai lama

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 users
I do not have much experience post graduation as I moved to the US right after I graduated. Is it worth applying to the program ?

Hi fwasti. I heard nothing but good things about the program. I did apply :) , so in my opinion, worth it.

Members don't see this ad :)
Hi Guys,

When do you think EIOH starts to send out Interview invitations to applicants?

Hi Junnio! I think they start to send invitations in september until late october. Good luck!

Hi Marmeltein,

Thank you for that information. Good luck to you too!!

I like the Dalai Lama's quote to added to your first post.

Best,
J

does anyone of you know the criteria that Rochester uses to select the candidates for interview? I have a long gap of 6 years in my career. So I am a bit worried thinking that would they consider me or not.

hi Dr's I just received my interview appointment yesterday for AEGD it's on SEPTEMBER 19.
does anyone what is the interview based on??

Reactions: 1 user
I applied and I did not receive the invation yet, but I have a friend that received yesterday and will be 28 september.I would like to know what they ask just to drive us a little bit.

I applied and I did not receive the invation yet, but I have a friend that received yesterday and will be 28 september.I would like to know what they ask just to drive us a little bit.