Plan for the final 3 weeks

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
D

deleted647690

I'm currently working full time while studying for the September 9th MCAT, and I just spoke with my boss about getting time off. He is letting me off on Fridays until my exam, and I can also leave early on some days. This helps, because I have to commute an hour to get to work (and an hour back).

I'm worried about CARS and P/S due to my AAMC FL 1 score, which I just took over the weekend:
Total: 507
Chem/physics: 130
CARS: 123
Bio: 128
P/S: 126

I also thought my biggest weakness was chem/physics, because I don't really feel confident in my ability to do calculations. Apparently, according to my scores on other practice exams, I usually do okay in that section.
Of course, I'm also worried about bio too. I have never felt that confident with the metabolic pathways (self taught them, and I haven't really touched them for awhile), so I'm just worried my weaknesses will show up on my real exam.

Pretty much, I feel like there is more information I should go over for those sections, but due to the fact that my exam is coming up, I also feel like I should triage my efforts on my weakest sections.

I still have this material left to get through:
AAMC psych section bank
20 questions of AAMC bio section bank
Bio #2 q pack
CARS #2 q pack
AAMC flashcards
Entire AAMC official guide
AAMC FL 2

I also think I still have NS exams 2, 5, and 6.

So, what should be the most important material for me to triage?
I need to finish reviewing AAMC FL 1 still, as well as my physics q pack answers.

I have about 3 weekends left where I can do practice exams, and I guess I'll do AAMC FL 2 1 or 2 weekends before my real exam.
Not sure what days/times my boss will let me leave early at this point (will find out tomorrow), but without leaving early, I have about 1.5-2 hours to study per day on weekdays (excluding Friday)