Nursing?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

GRjr.

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
I apologize if this is the wrong place but I'm not sure where to go and a lot of the other things on the forum seem to be geared towards pre-Doctors or high school students. If there's a better place this could be then I'm fine with it being moved or deleted.

I'm currently a college student majoring in Computer Science,however after a year I'm not entirely sure the program is for me. The things I'm interested in have changed and I find myself interested in pursing Nursing. However my current college does not offer any kind of degree related to nursing.

If I wanted to pursue this I'd probably have to transfer back home to Broward College in Florida.

I'm hesitant to do this because I'm scared of making decisions .
I graduate high school with my AA so I have that + computer science credits. I don't think I've actually taken anything for the nursing degree at Broward.

I'm not entirely sure where I'm going with this and I'm sorry if this is the wrong place, I guess I'd like some kind of advice? Maybe people who've had a similar experience?

Members don't see this ad.